Orlando Charter Flights and Packages from Wilkes-Barre PA


Departures

DateDeparture or Category Info
Sunday, May 28,2017Scranton Wilkesbarre, PA
Sunday, June 18,2017Scranton Wilkesbarre, PA
Sunday, June 25,2017Scranton Wilkesbarre, PA
Sunday, September 10,2017Scranton Wilkesbarre, PA
Sunday, September 17,2017Scranton Wilkesbarre, PA
Sunday, October 08,2017Scranton Wilkesbarre, PA
Sunday, October 15,2017Scranton Wilkesbarre, PA
Sunday, November 12,2017Scranton Wilkesbarre, PA
Sunday, November 19,2017Scranton Wilkesbarre, PA
Sunday, December 03,2017Scranton Wilkesbarre, PA

Rates are per person double occupancy, subject to availability, and may change at any time. Additional restrictions may apply. On Day Trips, rates are per person.