Orlando Charter Flights and Packages from Wilkes-Barre PA


Departures

DateDeparture or Category Info
Sunday, February 28,2016Scranton Wilkesbarre, PA
Sunday, March 06,2016Scranton Wilkesbarre, PA
Sunday, March 20,2016Scranton Wilkesbarre, PA
Sunday, April 24,2016Scranton Wilkesbarre, PA
Sunday, May 01,2016Scranton Wilkesbarre, PA
Sunday, May 29,2016Scranton Wilkesbarre, PA
Sunday, June 19,2016Scranton Wilkesbarre, PA
Sunday, June 26,2016Scranton Wilkesbarre, PA
Sunday, September 11,2016Scranton Wilkesbarre, PA
Sunday, September 18,2016Scranton Wilkesbarre, PA
Sunday, October 09,2016Scranton Wilkesbarre, PA
Sunday, October 16,2016Scranton Wilkesbarre, PA
Sunday, November 13,2016Scranton Wilkesbarre, PA
Sunday, November 20,2016Scranton Wilkesbarre, PA
Sunday, December 04,2016Scranton Wilkesbarre, PA

Rates are per person double occupancy, subject to availability, and may change at any time. Additional restrictions may apply. On Day Trips, rates are per person.